<-- Constant Contact universal code -->




Sign Up for Updates!


Return to 9mm-124 RN
  Quantity of 500
  Diameter: 0.355

  UPC: 852879006078


Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Super Slow Shipping! January 4, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Fetterman from PA United States  
I ordered 6k of these on Christmas Eve. It is now January 4th and my order says still processing...according to the website these were in stock and should have been shipped out by now and in my hands. If your in dire need of bullets look elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 So Slow December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Al Latham from NEW BRAUNFELS, TX United States  
I love the product but just wished it would get to me faster. I wonder if they are still in business?

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Go To Bullet January 8, 2019
Reviewer: kenstar23 from Steilacoom, WA United States  
I have reloaded 2500 rounds of these 124 grain RN bullets. Loaded with 4.5 grains of Win 231 I get good accuracy and performance. I haven't measured the velocity, but I expect about 1050fps...good for target shooting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 SLOW to Ship December 13, 2018
Reviewer: JAMES STODDARD from VANCOUVER, WA United States  
Order a box of 9mm 124gr RN nearly 2 weeks ago. Still showing an "in process" status. This is unacceptable for an in stock item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Issue of Slow Delivery May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Harfo Narchuck from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
For the many who are wondering why X-Treme has become slow in delivering your orders, I may have some info that could shed light on supply delivery issues.  I visited X-Treme's production plant in Carson City, Nevada.  I found that the plant was mothballed and/or shut down.  I then went to X-Treme's website and found that they have moved their operations out of Nevada and into Idaho.  I believe this may have occurred on or about the last part of 2017 or first part of 2018.  If they have not been forthcoming with this change and have continued with promoting "special" deals, while not maintaining their production capacity, I can see why so many customers are wondering why the abrupt change in X-Treme's distribution of orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 They work April 22, 2018
Reviewer: Solomon Casolari from Rochester, NY United States  
Pretty good bullets. Better than some and the accuracy was pretty good with the powder I used. My biggest complaint was processing time. If you need them in a hurry, you're out of luck. If you can wait then they're great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Still not shipped March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Dan from Bronxville, NY United States  
I would love to actually review the product but it’s been sitting in “processing” for 10 days with no indication of shipping. Spoke to 2 reps who told me it should be shipping this week. Why would I have to wait upwards of 3 weeks to receive an order? Not too happy with my first purchase from Xtreme to say the least...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabela's Free Brass rebate December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Craig Miller from Lakewood, WA United States  
Just to counter the negative review on the Cabela's free brass rebate, mine came in 4 or 5 weeks. Rebates take some time. It will get to you. All mine showed up. And I love the bullets you make. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 124gr RN August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Brown from Holladay, UT United States  
This is the only bullet I use for 9mm target shooting. Excellent accuracy and flawless feeding in my Witness Match, Stock 1, and CZ 75 P01. Seated to 1.135" over 5.5gr of Power Pistol it has better accuracy than factory ammo with less recoil. With Xtreme's pricing handloads with these bullets are still quite a bit cheaper than buying factory too. I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Xtremely Accurate out to 150 yd. (carbine) December 25, 2016
Reviewer: Ben Konter from Viola, AR United States  
Using an AR style 9mm carbine zeroed at 80 yd and a quality scope, I'm able to reach out to the 150 yard line. I am shooting at a 12 X 12 inch steel plate. These are giving me an impressive 5 inch pattern, holdover of course, using additional lines of scope. I prefer these over any other bullet I've tried for target shooting. Very easy to load in any of the used range brass I've bought. Light tapered crimp, any brand primer.  I've shot all of these 124 gr Xtreme bullet types and all are excellent quality and very accurate. I use Titegroup just under max load, Hodgdon load data found on their website.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  X-Treme Bullets LLC. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion

Website Designed by Visual Marketing