<-- Constant Contact universal code -->




Sign Up for Updates!


Return to 9mm-115 RN
  Quantity of 500
  Diameter: 0.355

  UPC: 852879006054


Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth Excellent Bullets January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Byrum from Riverside, MO United States  
I have used about 10,000 bullets of 9mm 115gr.RN. They are smooth shinny and shoots a great group. The quality is second to none they are excellent. I will not hesitate to buy more.
I have only had one problem getting my order but customer service took care of it in a timely manner. I have never had problems getting hold of them on the phone or by e-mail responded in a timely manner.
I have always received my order with in  7-10 days after order. I order before I run out. Being in Service for 44 years things happen sometimes we are only human. I will keep on buying Xtreme Bullets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8000+ November 26, 2016
Reviewer: Bob Poli from Clio, MI United States  
I've loaded over 8,000 of these 115g 9mm. Performance is flawless. I keep coming back and I am pretty picky when it comes to my reloading.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic bullets August 25, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Kuhn from Cornelius, OR United States  
You have to try them! Very nice bullets!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 X-Treme Success July 24, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Scow from Lawrenceburg, KY United States  
I am so excited with these bullets. Ordered my First batch of 9mm RN bullets/115 grn. Loaded all but one, which did not seet, so had one minor miss out of 500. I love you guys and your bullets. Will be ordering more when back from our vac to Wisconsin, and of course SHOOTING TIME. I urge everyone to try these, you WONT be dissapointed. Thanks, Don Scow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product/Great Price! July 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jason from Michigan  
I needed to restock my supply of 9mm bullets and a friend recommended X-Treme Bullets.

When the bullets arrived I opened the box and was impressed with the appearance of the bullets, there were no visible imperfections in fact they looked better than my FMJ rounds.

I loaded 100 rounds on the progressive and headed to the range. I used a 4 grain charge of Tite Group that chroneyed at 1100fps from my Beretta 92fs.

The accuracy was exceptional, I was shooting ragged holes out to about 15 yards.

I moved out to 25 yards and was able to put a full 15 round magazine into a group about the size of my fist with 1 flyer (Shooter Error).

I moved on to some rapid fire drills and they performed well with no failures.

During cleaning I found no leading and very little copper residue which made for a nice quick clean up.

I really have no negatives to offer and will be buying .45 next.

With the price point and quality I am a new die hard fan of X-Treme Bullets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 target loads in 3" & 3.5" C9 May 27, 2016
Reviewer: ed fellows from reno, NV United States  
The 3" oal 1.12" liked Red Dot at 926 and Green Dot at 890fps for my light target loads. A full load of Unique was accurate at 1168fps.
The 3.5" loved the 115gr with standard and Military cases. I reached 1263fps with Unique but CFE at 1055 and Red Dot at 984fps were tack drivers. Total of eight powders used and all had a sweet spot with a oal from 1.12 to 1.165"
This is a great bullet to use for target work.
It is not fussy and the price is right !


Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product May 24, 2016
Reviewer: reloading from CA United States  
I was looking at the reviews and felt I should chime in since I have ordered from extreme over time. While I have experienced delays related to shipping (and I am currently experiencing one from the same time window as others who recently gave 1 star reviews) my overall experience with extreme has been extremely positive. With the exception of peak time issues xtreme has been far faster than many others out there in the area of filling and shipping orders. Their bullets are excellent for the price, and they have been better than most when facing political swings. I am assuming that there was an issue at the beginning of May that caused some sort of delay, but I have only had one other issue like this with them in the past. At the time though, the entire country was busy blaming vendors for what the political climate caused. I love extreme and know that they are a small company trying not to be too greedy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 shipping May 24, 2016
Reviewer: oleg bogdan from sacramento, CA United States  
It been 10 days and my order wasnt shippet yet. I guess if you order only 500 it will take month for u to get them.

My order finally shipped after over 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bullet May 22, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Anderson from Wentzville, MO United States  
Bullets arrived and were immediately loaded into waiting cases.  Bullets were extremely smooth and quite uniform.  They produced excellent results and I would not hesitate to purchase more from these folks.  I am thoroughly pleased.  I have also purchases the .380 bullets.  They too were of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 9mm-115 RN May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glenville, NY United States  
It's been 13 days since I've ordered this product (ordered 5/4/16) today is 5/17/16. They haven't left the facility and are supposedly in stock.

This has severely hampered my ability to start reloading and I have missed several shooting events.

The slow shipping speed is unacceptable and should be made apparent up front.

To make matters worse, sales hasn't responded to any of my emails and will not answer the phone to cancel my order.

I will update my review if/when I receive the product but I will probably not order from this company again.

EDIT: I was finally able to get in touch with customer service and was able to cancel my order. I'm extremely disappointed as I am just getting started with reloading, and this delay has caused me to miss several shooting events because money I would have spent on ammo was tied up with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  X-Treme Bullets LLC. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion

Website Designed by Visual Marketing