<-- Constant Contact universal code -->




Sign Up for Updates!


Return to 45-200 Range Time Performance HP's
  Quantity of 500
  Diameter: 0.452

  UPC: 819304313378


Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Accurate December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount vernon, OH United States  
Have been shooting these bullets out of my Colt series 70 .45 for some years now. Am very happy with them. When loaded to a OAL of 1.230" are extremely reliable. I have loaded these with varying powders, and loads so will not go into details just to say that my old Colt just eats these up with all. Using a new and improved fleece bullet stop, and soda bottles  I have recovered many bullets. Little expansion outside of +P type loads, but than these bullets are listed as target bullets not intended for personal defense.  With this in mind very good groups with my old pistol. Also very impressive against 2 liter soda bottles. Will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased August 4, 2016
Reviewer: Joe Stephens from Brownsboro, TX United States  
I have great results on two orders here! Great consistent weights and accuracy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Order Status, Customer Service June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Ray Chappell from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I ordered some copper plated HP bullets from X-treme 9 days ago and the order is still processing.  The bullets shows in stock and and the Web Site said it would be 3-5 days to process due to high order volume.  I emailed them yesterday and asked about the status of the order and have not received a reply. I understand this was a small order, but I wanted to try their product before buying a large quantity. Good customer service is keeping your customers informed and answering questions when asked. At this point, I do not know if I will place additional orders in the future.

It took a month to receive the bullets, but they are nice.  Will order again.  Also got some 45 brass and it was very good. Some of the other brass I have received has burrs around the flash hole, E-treme's brass was clean around the flash hole.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 order taking a long time May 14, 2016
Reviewer: Bob Ruffolo from Las Vegas  
I ordered some copper plated HP bullets from X-treme 11 days ago and the order is still processing.  The bullets shows in stock and and the Web Site said it would be 3-5 days to process due to high order volume.  I called them yesterday and asked about the status of the order and have not received a reply. I understand this was a small order,  Good customer service is keeping your customers informed and answering questions when asked. I have been ordering from X-treme for years and never had this problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bullets December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sharon, OK United States  
I really like these 200 grain PHP bullets. I am getting an average of 1035 fps and  accuracy is good out of my Kimber. I have shot these in milk jugs filled with water with 17 to 18 inches of penetration with pretty good expansion.
I also load the 9mm 124 grain PHP,s @1145 fps out of my CZ. And I am going to get the 135 grain for the 357 sig for target ammo for practice to stay with the 135 grain of the critical duty ammo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bullets.Great vallue. March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Roy Diffy from Bartlett, TN United States  
I am very pleased with the quality and value of these.  I load these bullets over 7.8 grains of Longshot in Starline cases with Fed150 primers. They feed and fire flawlessly in my Kimber and Springfield 1911's and my XD tactical. Consistent 1000fps with 1 to 2 inch groups at 25 yds. Consistent hits on metal silhouettes at 50 to 75 yards. I will definitely be loading more of these as well as getting stocked up on X-treme Bullets for all of my other clibers. Get some... You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 45 200gr HP December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Randy K from Rugby, ND United States  
Excellent grouping with auto comp powder in my Springfield Range officer. Sub 2" @ 25yds all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Accurate October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Victoria, TX United States  
I've been getting consistent 2" groups at 25 yards with these on 5.5 grains of Bullseye with CCI large pistol primers through my Ruger SR1911. I let my Marine range buddy fire a few magazines and now he wants to start reloading with some Xtreme HPs - his groups are tighter than mine. Very accurate, very consistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bullets July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Matt from Bozeman, MT United States  
For my first purchase from x-treme bullets I am more than satisfied. These bullets are very consistent in diameter and weight and the overall quality of the bullets is second to none. They shoot great, load great, and are even pretty to look at.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Buy Ammo Freedom MunitionsLax Ammunition

Copyright ©  X-Treme Bullets MFG LLC. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion

Website Designed by Visual Marketing