Return to 30-CARB 110 RN
  Quantity of 500
  Diameter: 0.308

  UPC: 819304313439


Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good for 300 Blackout training ammo January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Niceville, FL United States  
Loaded 18.0gr H110 seating 1.835 to 1.840". Off hand in 8" AR Pistol grouped 4 inches at 70 yards. Only feed problem was last round.  Suspect follower releases early. Solution load one factory round first.  Reloading at 23 cents per round, factory today $1.25, training affordability. Best deal out there today plus  good for tactical less than 125yds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 110 RN plated in .300 Blackout April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Ronald L. Hamman from Stroh, IN United States  
Great cycling bullet in both bolt or auto rifle, with accuracy out to 150 yards no issue. At $3.20 a box for range ammo I am highly impressed! Thanks Xtreme!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tokarev November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Ian Rupert from Moberly, MO United States  
These CAN be used for 7.62x25 but the chance your pistol will like them is slim.  I have 6 guns in that caliber and only two shoot well with these.  

Most Tokarev and CZ52 barrels slug .310 or more.  These may be undersized for your gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Seating Depth is Critical September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Tom from Parrish, FL United States  
As a test/trial run, I reloaded 50 rounds for my M1 Carbine (USGI Saginaw), with 13.1 gr. of H110 (for reduced velocity), and seating for a COAL of 1.680 +. The reloads would not always chamber (most often from the left side of the magazines) - the nose would catch on the chamber mouth.  Back home, I re-seated all the bullets for a new COAL of 1.65", and they now seem to manually feed from the same magazines without hangup; however, I have not been back to the range to see if they'll feed reliably during semi-auto firing. These bullets have a larger ogive radius (more blunt) than factory/military FMC round-nose, so a deeper seating depth might always be necessary for reliable feeding in USGI Carbs.  Otherwise, seemed adequately accurate when fired single-shot. Will update when field testing is complete for the reduced COAL (rating might then improve).

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Can these be loaded in tokarev rounds? August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Velte from San Marcos, TX United States  
Not a review, but a question, because I see no place to ask questions...



Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 SLOW SHIPPING March 2, 2016
Reviewer: cecil powell from Rogers, MN United States  
great looking bullet...loads fine and feeds well in my 30 carbine....ordered on 2-14-16 and didn't receive until 3-2-16..NOT THE WAY TO IMPRESS A NEW CUSTOMER

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 30- CARB 110 RN December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Hal Williams from Tucson, AZ United States  
May not function in every carbine.  They chambered fine in my Inland carbine, 90% of the time in my Underwood carbine and not at all in my Rockola.  I think it is because the tip is slightly blunted rather than coming to a point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reduced 3030 reloads November 28, 2015
Reviewer: Dirty30 from Montgomery, TX United States  
I use these for the 3030 and they work great. Much cheaper than jacketed and easier than casting your own. 13grs of imr4759 throws these bullets accurate out to 100yds. The shorter bullet length allows me to fit an extra round in the tube magazine also. This is the best buy you will find anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 110gr for m1 carbine September 2, 2015
Reviewer: sean from kenmore, WA United States  
works great. loaded about 300 so far and perfect for target practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 110GR 30CAL BULLET April 25, 2015
Reviewer: STEVEN DAVIS from RUSSELLVILLE, AR United States  
I PICKED UP A BOX OF 500 AND I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE BULLET. IT SEATS REAL EASY IN THE 30 CARBINE CASE AND OUT OF MY GM M1 CARBINE SHOOTING FREE HAND IT HOLDS ABOUT A 3 INCH GROUP AT 50 YARDS. P.S. I WILL BE ORDERING MORE OF THIS BULLET.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Buy Ammo Freedom MunitionsLax Ammunition

Copyright ©  X-Treme Bullets MFG LLC. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion

Website Designed by Visual Marketing